Erick Sermon releases Breath Of Fresh Air mixtape

The legendary Erick Sermon has just released a brand new mixtape called "Breath Of Fresh Air" which is available for free download now. The 23 track project features a who's who of HIPHOPGODS royalty including guest appearances from KRS-One, Keith Murray, Too $hort, Daz Dillinger, Redman, Method Man and many others. Be sure to follow Erick Sermon on Twitter @iamericksermon and check out to keep up on everything current with the green eyed bandit. Please visit the following link to download Breath Of Fresh Air now: and check out the official track listing below. 1. SUCKA FREE SKIT/JAMIE FOXX 2. CLOUT FEATURING KRS-ONE 3. WHAT HAPPENED 4. AIN'T ME FEATURING RICK ROSS 5. FIX YOUR FACE FEATURING TWON GABZ AND RYZE 6. A WAY OUT FEATURING JIMI HENDRIX 7. LYRICS SKIT/JAMIE FOXX 8. TWON'S THEME/TWON GABZ 9. TREGRAM/T.R.E. 10. DODGE THIS FEATURING SHEEK LOUCH 11. I'M GOOD FEATURING TEAM HOT 12. HEAD SKIT FEATURING EAZY-E 13. HEADGAMES FEATURING KEITH MURRAY & 50 CENT 14. LIL NIKKI FEATURING TWON GABZ 15. LIKE ME FEATURING TOO SHORT & LLOYD 16. COMMANDER AND CHIEF FEATURING DAZ FROM D.P.G. 17. TALK THIS FEATURING SAM-BO 18. JOKES/CREW 19. TYPICAL N!GGA FEATURING LOCKNESS MONSTER 20. LOOK FEATURING REDMAN AND METHOD MAN 21. SET IT OFF FEATURING MONE AND FRED DA GODSON 22. LOOK OUT FEATURING TWON GABZ 23. WHISKEY AND COKE FEATURING TWON GABZ, FISH GREASE AND KAPONE
Definition Of Public Enemy T-Shirt